Reviews

See what our members have to say!

June 22, 2024
  • Students can attend unlimited classes weekly
  • Most students attend 2-3 classes per week
  • 12+ professional certified instructors
  • Register today, pick up your free full uniform
  • Start your classes any day, whenever ready
  • Many class timings available, 6 days a week
    • Age 5-10: 26 classes per week
    • Age 11-15: 25 classes per week
    • Adults: 24 classes per week
    • Family: 24 classes per week

Expires: June 22, 2024

4 Week Special

Students can attend unlimited classes weekly; Most students attend 2-3 classes per week; 12+ professional certified instructors; Register today, pick up your free full uniform; Start your classes any day, whenever ready; Many class timings available, 6 days a week

Age 5-10: 26 classes per week
Age 11-15: 25 classes per week
Adults: 24 classes per week
Family: 24 classes per week
EXCELLENT
533 reviews on
Nikki Smith
Nikki Smith
2023-12-22
This place is amazing! The master is so great with the kids. Definitely recommend!
Reesy Cup
Reesy Cup
2023-12-16
This is the best place to send your beginners kids the teachers staff and kids are amazing loving friendly very hands on trainers omg I love them my kids do too I’m so glad my mom found this class for my kids if I could I would give 100 stars 😂🥰
Gopal Mishra
Gopal Mishra
2023-12-14
This is truly awesome. I can see improvement day by day.
Vamsi Golla
Vamsi Golla
2023-12-13
This is a great place to make your kids learn discipline along with taekwondo. Master Tammy Trudeau and all other instructors are awesome and keep the students engaged and makes learning a fun activity. Recent belt promotion titled as ‘Diwali Promotion’.
Yousef Al-Ani
Yousef Al-Ani
2023-12-05
Great environment and excellent coaches! Great place to practice taekwondo!
Alina Brych
Alina Brych
2023-12-01
My daughters really enjoy taking classes at Troy Martial Arts. The place is clean, class schedule is very flexible and students get good amount of exercise. This is the best place to build self confidence, discipline and learn taekwondo. The instructors and assistants are very nice and help the students with all their forms and kicks. Highly recommended!
Eric Peterson (E)
Eric Peterson (E)
2023-12-01
Great 👍🏼 place from what I can tell. My gf works next door. The kids all seem happy and well behaved.
Gary Prindle II
Gary Prindle II
2023-11-30
I have been going for almost a month with my shy and quiet 13 year old niece. We both really enjoy the class and it is already helping her confidence. The staff is awesome and very good at working with people of all ages and abilities, as well as confidence levels.
Sumit Bhargav
Sumit Bhargav
2023-11-21
Well organized facility with excellent practices.
Bhuvi Narkhede
Bhuvi Narkhede
2023-11-18
I have been practicing taekwondo at Troy Martial Arts for over 7 years. I started at Troy Martial Arts with a Blue belt and now I am a 2nd Dan Black belt which has helped me gain confidence in myself and helped me grow as a person. The community at Troy Martial Arts is one of my favorites. We are all a big family rooting for the success for each other. I am proud to say that I am a student at Troy Martial Arts.